Candidates set for Might Main election | Information

2019 Might Main Election

Get able to fill out your poll.

The Lawrence County Elections Workplace has launched the names of these candidates who will seem on the poll for the Might 21 Main Election.

Highlighting the first election are races for county commissioner, New Citadel mayor and metropolis council, and space faculty boards.

Six candidates, together with two incumbents, are vying for a seat on the Lawrence County Board of Commissioners.

Present commissioners Daniel Vogler, who serves as chairman, and Bob Del Signore are operating to retain their seats, whereas Republican Morgan Boyd and Democratic candidates Jeffrey Scrim, Timothy Fulkerson and Loretta Spielvogel will probably be on the poll.

Fulkerson is a New Citadel metropolis councilman and an space developer who chairs the Citywide Improvement Company. Boyd serves on New Wilmington Borough Council, and chairs the financial growth and sanitation committee and serves on the finance committee and is a member of the borough planning fee. Spielvogel is a retired lieutenant from the New Citadel Metropolis Police Division.

The most important race on the poll options seven candidates operating for mayor of New Citadel. Incumbent Anthony Mastrangelo has served within the place for the final three phrases, and is seeking to turn out to be New Citadel’s first four-term mayor.

Heading a Democratic record of candidates is Rhonda Dam, Jamie Holmes, Mark Elisco and Richard Beshero, who’s a metropolis councilman.

Republicans Albert Conti and Chis Frye Jr. are on the poll as properly.

New Citadel additionally options eight individuals vying for a seat on metropolis council, which is a four-year time period. On the Democratic ticket are Mary Anne Gavrile, Pat Cioppa Jr., Eric Ritter, Floyd Jackson II, Gary Bucci, Bryan Cameron, and Michael Dely. Operating on the Republican ticket is Lawrence Williams.

In Ellwood Metropolis, 9 individuals are operating for borough council. Democratic candidates are Marilyn Mancini, Judith Dici, Jan Williams and Caleb Cragle, whereas the Republican ticket options George Celli, Raymond Venezie, Anthony Santagata, Brandon Fisher, and Mike Butler.

5 individuals are operating for Magisterial District Choose 53-Four-1, together with Democratic candidates Rick Russo, Niki Wehr Christopher, and Tammi Rishel. Republican candidates embody Jim Farris and Joseph Caiazza, together with Russo, Wehr Christopher, and Rishel who all cross-filed.

Native faculty board races are additionally on the poll in Might.

For Ellwood Metropolis faculty board, Jean Biehls, Gary Rozanski, Leroy Cortez, Danielle Woodhead, Erica Sutkowski Grey, Kathleen Pansera, and Jennifer Tomon have all cross-filed.

At Laurel, candidates Korie Enscoe, Jim McGee, Bobby Dicks, Mike Parker, Justin Kirkwood, Timothy Redfoot, and Alan Carlson all cross-filed on the poll.

In Mohawk, R. Todd Radzymski, Mark Pezzuolo, Mark Solley, Mark Hiler, Ed Retort Jr., James Bailey, James McKim, and Sherry Patton have all cross-filed for seats on the varsity board.

At Neshannock Township faculties, Michael Vatter, Richard Hoover, Matt Allison, Autumn Schachern, Melissa Fuleno Johnson, Mark Hasson, and Kelly Corey all cross-filed. Blaze Manganard will seem on the Republican poll.

For New Citadel Space, eight individuals are operating for seats together with, Beth Barber, Karen Humphrey, Anna Pascarella, Stacey Fleo, Eddie Bogaert, George Gabriel, Norman Moses and Tracey Rankin.

For Shenango Space faculties, six individuals are operating for college board seats, together with Merle Glass, Andrea Keyser, Sam Biasucci, John Colella, Jeana Colella, and Randy Angelucci.

At Union, three individuals are operating for college board together with Robert Mrozek, John Pacella, and Elizabeth Sylvester.

For Wilmington faculties, Shawn Harris and Juliana Ochs are operating for 2-year or Four-year seats, and Kathry Riley is operating for the board.

Candidates operating unopposed embody Jodi Klabon Esoldo for Prothonotary/Clerk of Courts, Richard L. Rapone for Treasurer, Wealthy Johnson for Coroner and Melissa A. Amodie for Magisterial District Choose 53-1-1. All are Democrats.

Source link